You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TV Time: Comedyopenmic 38 second entry

I think I wrote a piece about that a while back about why the world hates America. We have shows like survivor and other cultures are like WTF that is a Monday. Get the fuck out of here with that shit. I also misread your "killer instinct" and thought you meant "basic instinct" where Sharon Stone does the leg cross thing.

I mean I am a white guy and I would be uncomfortable trying to hide my boner around a bunch of people. I couldn't imagine being Nigerian trying to hide something the size of my forearm.

Sort:  

and thats not even when its erect.
Patrick looks scared as fuck, He loves under a rock and that's Sharon Stone. He shiuke feel right at home

and thats not even when its erect.
Patrick looks scared as fuck, He loves under a rock and that's Sharon Stone. He shiuke feel right at home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92