You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round # 18: How to sucessfully introducing steemit to a friend

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

this is exactly what i did 1, 2 and yes 3 worked to, and yeah my friends are still messaging me for recommending Steem at $2.5 to ask when it's going back up, my former friends are trying to locate my Fackebook presence to send me virtual unfriends for recommending buying Steem at $3.5, my frenemies who bought when I recommended Steem at $4.5 have started an association aka witch-hunt to track me down IRL with pitchforks and a hanging rope

Sort:  

ouch! what a shame, i had such a nice ass too!

Ooooh, that's nasty. I'm cringing just looking at that.

arggggggghhhhhhh

Ouch! No Wonder people don't like getting poked in the bum.

lol. Almost recommended to a friend's dad at $3.

chicken!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83