Comedy Open mic- Testing 123

in #comedyopenmic7 years ago (edited)

There was a woman from Nantucket,
who left her job and said “fu#k it”,
she set her office on fire,
shouted on the amplifier,
corporate can “su#k it”.


There once was a man in Rome,
who impulsively sold his home.
Some bitcoin he bought ,
promptly called crackpot
by fallacies in human genome.


There was a community on steemit,
who farted through their armpit,
They were young and carefree,
until they forgot their master key,
now they have to beat it! beat it!


The once was a poet who couldn’t rhyme,
but she started tough with an orange,
and had to give up on her dream,
became a sober stolid accountant,
until she went out on a binge.


There once was a dyslexic crypto trader,
Who was a starry moon traitor,
but Obi Wan gave him a scold,
gave him steem to HODL,
that he got from Darth Vader.


Girl on steemit was very hot,
I upvote her like a bot,
She fed on my FUD*, *(Fear, uncertainty and doubt)
turned out to be a dude,
yesterday we tied the knot


dyslexic crypto trader
started his day
had to buy
the top coin
but bought
Potcoin


In sweden, If someone wants to kiss you, run!
Pee in swedish is kiss


Some roasting of the judges:

@dj123’s blog is like their sense of humour (Non-existent)

@idikuci has an alternate blog on steemit
Steemnsfw- Not suitable for world

Disclaimer: I do not know the gender of both these Judgeheads , at this point, I’m too afraid to ask.

Sort:  

i want to see people roast judges during divorce proceedings

ooo a clue, are these 2 er amazing ppl married

Isn't that cannibalism?

I'm thoroughly confused, you and steemnsfw are the same person, but also dj123

No, @dj123 is a weirdo. Steemnsfw is an outlet for my... Strange depravities, or that's how I think of it. Mostly just an excuse to upvote boobs and dicks.

Don't listen to him @diebitch, @idikuci is just a sicko claiming credit for all the glorious work that Steemnsfw does, I'm the master curator making sure funny is greased so everyone can slide in.

Don't pretend I don't tickle your feather.
Pretend I tickle don't your feather don't.
.feather don't tickle Your don't Pretend I
Your pretend. I don't tickle don't feather

Hey! Bitch get my name right.

Or you might just wake up next to a cut off horse penis.

There once was a man named @NoNamesLeftToUse.
He viewed a post,
said hi to the host,
then voted because he could not refuse.

Did I do it right?!
Sorry, I'm new. It's my first day, but I start tomorrow.

you're fired
Next :P

That's the fifth time this week and it's only Monday!

hey could be worst entertaining, be like ground hog day and you gotta deal with @diebitch till you win her over, my Steem says you'll probably Bill Murray her

I thought that was an Adam Sandler movie.

it's a classic Murray, but hey, they should remake it with Sandler, be more angsty

This is what happens when you listen to @sisygoboom.

No. This is what happens when I don't listen to anyone.

lol i see, you be your worst frienemy

who is @sisygoboom?
Sharpens knives

I give employment advice and am a part time motivational speaker for people who suffer from HCUDD (Ginger Hair)

@idikuci I can't believe I got tagged in this twice and only found it when checking out the winners... top 10 club woo!

Great entry. Thank you for participating in this week's contest. We look forward to your entry next week for even more laughs.

I love this post so much! This form just makes me want to join in...


There once was an unhealthy man.
To get healthy was the only plan.
He found @chiaandgreen,
and the whole vegan scene.
Now that fit man is vegan!

(it's only a man for rhyming sake; woman doesn't flow)

awesome rhyme @chiaandgreen, come join us, put up your entry to #comedyopenmic I upvote all contestants that i checkout

@diebitch,

I think your username is perfect just missing a space.

Thank for classing this place up with your poetry. But i'm afraid I'm going to have to flag you.

hehe you had me scared till I clicked the link

Don't click links! It's dangerous. Don't you guys know it's fishy/phishing!
If you want to learn how to be better spammers, without using links to get attention, please consider reading the spam tutorial (for advanced spammers only).

I laughed pretty good at this one. You should join the #comedyopenmic

She did. It is awesome!!

I deny everything! it's all @diebtich's fault!

I'm legally obliged to tell everyone that Socrates is insane and should be given hemlock

You're right it is awesome. Love satire!

I did... ;-)

Awesome - this is the kind of poetry I enjoy 😊

Haha, this one was funny indeed. Thanks for joining our curation trail on telegram! n.n

@diebitch how dare you test with the last part of my name @dj123© that's trademark protected!

@dj123© has given everyone fair usage rights . Loves to be used:P

damn it @diebitch who told you that you could appealed to my sluttiness....is there no decency for protecting secrets here!

bloody @steemnsfw is such kiss and tell

Welcome to the blockchain!

oh wait that's with @idikuci, now where did i leave it?....oh yeah, here's the one with @dj123

Can you ask Dj to stop using me as a crotch. I want DJ to be crotchless

is wondering how that would work
Let me work you mother dissapointers

I've yet to disappoint your mother

nice pst I will follow you're post

I'm not a post,
I'm not a post,
I'm not a post...

cries
Goes to therapist

Cathy Pacific was the correct answer 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66