Sort:  

Sweet-sweet! Thanks Papa-Dandy!

My pleasure ! Definitely want to see this grow :)

hey Dan, can I suggest you send the 10SBD as a bot upvote, we need the Visibility and this will also help the cuase in other ways.

I will be sending a large upvote in the next round via buildawhale, so use any other you see that's profitable to maximise the upvote for trending:

https://steembottracker.com/

Awesome I just sent 10 SBD. I used Buildawhale I heard it's good ! Hehe jk I used postpromoter

opps...i just used pospromoter 50SBD :P

Use push-up put in the post URL

I used buildawhale, upme, & postpromoter

Use push-up put in this post URL in the memo:

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@idikuci/comedy-contest-comedyopenmic-week-1-total-prize-pool-50sbd

I used buildawhale, upme, & postpromoter

Man I already sent on upme instead lol . Oh well . It should help a bit anyways I hope. Double penetration coming Idukuci

lol...no worries, itchy can handle 2 dildos at the same time, he's a big-boy

Hahaha 😂 Nothing new for him

Thank you. I will discuss with DJ about how to best utilise the SBD to promote #funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45