You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - Round 30 - Winners' post

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Thanks a lot for having me @comedyopenmic, ya’all are doing a real good thing around here and I’m not just typing outta my thumbs, I have a vote (my 4th vote to be precise) to ‘back that thing up..’ (it’s an old jouvenile song) ....in fact, I think I’ll just cover the chorus for ya’all real quick, those of you who don’t know the original, here go!

“Oh you think your funny, won’t you back that thang up! Think you can win some money, won’t you back that thing up! Call me runner-up when you back that thang up! Girl who said you’re funny?! Won’t you back that thang up!”

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Sort:  

Brilliant!

Now the challenge is to make it into a full song and post as an entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56