You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - Round 31 - Winners' post

People's Champion - 5SBD

@lordbutterfly:
The utter idiocy of Croatian government //Solar Selfie pole// comedyopenmic round #31

Top 10

  1. @amirtheawesome1: Isis Guides (Pop Song of The Summer Part 5) - COM #31 Entry 2
  2. @anouk.nox: Comedy Open Mic Round # 31 | Are you waiting for a sign? This is it!
  3. @belemo: Prominent Dicks: A case study of Asia: COM 31 first Entry
  4. @dollarsandsense: The Craving - A Parenthood Story (Comedy Open Mic Round # 31)
  5. @iamthegray: The Birthday Gift | Comedy Open Mic Round 31
  6. @lucyreloaded: The art of the deal....Advanced edition. PART 1....comedyopenmic #31
  7. @snook: The day Steemit was silent or was it? Comedy Open Mic Round #31
  8. @simgirl: Return to the Past by @simgirl- Written for The Play House and Comedy Open Mic Round #31
  9. @minismallholding: This is Australia! Comedy Open Mic #31
  10. @spunkpuppet: Comedy Open Mic Round 31 : OVER THE SILVER SKY TO THE WORLD OF NEVER (Entry #2): Part 30 - Jake's Semi-heroic Actions.

Special Mentions

Two Posts in the Top 10

Judges with posts in the Top 10

Lucky Door Prize

Thank you to all the glorious COMers above. May your upvotes be large and satisfying.

Sort:  

Yay! Grats all! Thank you.

Congrats to the winners and thanks for the lucky door prize.

Thank you thank you, thank you.
I wish to thank my producer, (me), my photographer (me), and my business partner (not me, my lackey boyfriend, who made all this possible..)

.... And where are my wargame orders, boys?
You're not making me and my girls very happy....

Yay ! I won something haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97