You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Majors Way More Worthless Than Your English Degree (Comedy Open Mic Round # 28)

Dude this is flipp'n awesome. You got me just from the diploma and the BUTTons. It's a wonder janton hasn't found it you said texas.... Texas A&M is pretty funny in it's self, they used to have a hotline for aggie jokes. It's sad when your whole state makes fun of your college...
Congrats on the curie, how many have you had? (curies not drinks...)
You could actually get lunch and a Starbucks from the payout on this post..

Sort:  

Yes!!! You found the Easter Egg! Well done 😄

I think this is my 4th big one. Someone over there likes what I’m doing 🙂

Are you telling me that no one else saw those?
That's pretty awesome, at 30 a pop, it adds up.

You're the only one that mentioned it!

It's incredibly motivating, that's for sure. I've never gotten this kind of feedback on my writing before, even back when I was freelancing.

And yeah, my account has grown by leaps and bounds, which is exciting. I am hoping to be able to give back to a new wave of talent once my vote is worth something.

I'm sure you will give back, it seems to be in your blood. after all you're special, your degree even says so. You even get to ride in the special busses with lights on them... (bambulances...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62