You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/05/18> Today is “Cinco de Shout Out”… and Mayo. Also my round #12 entry over at comedyopenmic…

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

The reason my head was up my arse was that I was looking for yours.

Thank you for shouting out to the five of us. You are lucky to have us. On the other hand, four fingers and a thumb.

"Eat a live frog first thing in the morning and nothing worse will happen to you the rest of the day." (Mark Twain). You are our live frog. You protect us from all the horrible things that may be out there.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

Rivet, Rivet, Rivet ,,,,, Bud , Wise , Errrrrr. Rivet, Rivet, Rivet....

I have no idea what he's talking about half the time either.

Neither does he I'm pretty sure.

Budweiser is, of course, like sex in a canoe.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Really, tell us more on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79