You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wolf Mother Speaks (Comedy Open Mic #8)

Well, if I had smart pets, I'd share. :P
Nah. My cat's smart, I guess. She just doesn't do anything to prove it. She listens to metal music with me and likes to look out of blinds.
My dog is my mom's faithful companion and, if you're eating something good, she'll jump up on the bench with you and tuck her head under your arm, like "Not auspiciously kissing serious butt or anything."
Your pupper's a looker! I doubt I could handle him though D:

Sort:  

Thanks. Been awhile since anyone called him a pupper but yeah, he's kinda cute. I have to admit. ;-)

I kinda call everyone and everything either a pupper or a fur baby. It definitely beats "dog."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44