Apologies

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Comedy Open Mic Week #9
Sometimes people just go too far. It is always best to be capable of apologizing when one realizes. Here we find a humbled man, prepared to admit his transgression.

i nominate
@gabbyg86
@dnews


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I gave you a big fat one cuz my toes appreciate you sparing them. Great video and your little one does a great job, haha, I like the colored teeth.

The little one has my vote. 😂

Too funny!!
I am definitely voting up the butt. 100% up the butt.

Thank you for your apology. You are an honorable member of society. I am pleased to meet your esteemed family.

You are really funny.
Where did you buy that funny talent?

😂 takes a big man to admit they went too far! I be thinking trump might be coming with the humble soon too after getting a bit overwrought about all them w-md's aimed at his kin.

This hillbilly character is fckin awesome m8 😉
Oh, and your daughter is a rock star as usual. Proper little actress you have there

a great video you shared that's fun to check out :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

You are such a cuddly teddy bear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65