You will know how much ugly you are when even foods start hating you .Comedy Open Mic - Round 15

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

I am a traveler, I also love to cook even though I am always unlucky while cooking. Maybe foods hate me.

One day while cooking for family a good sauce that I thought they would love the most I just went to pick salt. They use to put it in a bottle like this one.
PSX_20180528_204751.jpg

While putting the salt in the sauce easily passing through those holes then the bottle closer opened boom whole salt fallen in the sauce.

My eyes widen as those of a cat or those of a man who ate children's foods,
thinking about what to do then I got a solution of putting amount of water that will neutralize that salt.

I put litters of water and a sauce become water like.
Do you know what I gave as an explanation? Groundnut flour was expensive and I bought not enough to make a viscous sauce.

I ate my water like sauce then travel. I have specific shoes for traveling made by welder instead of shoemaker just an ideas I got to make strong shoes for a traveler.

PSX_20180528_160257.jpg

I traveled to a lot of areas, I crossed a lot of roads with my metal shoes but what amazed me a lot I have never seen an ambulance at oil station do they drink blood?

Put yourself in my metal shoes you will laugh 😂 😂.
Thank you I give the ball to @jona12 and @zahabu crack the ribs, make your entry for this contest by @comedyopenmic here are the rules for the contest.

By Jado

@bmotives

SHALLOM
GIF-180430_195919.gif

Sort:  

I like the concept. I would not walk a mile in your shoes if you paid me.

Thank you @mineopoly

I would not walk a mile in your shoes if you paid me.

Haha they are hot and painful!

I see humor comes from suffering.

very good point... i too have never seen an ambulance at a gas station...they simply must drink blood!

hhhhh not only on a gas station but also I have never seen an ambulance in a car wash.

Haha haha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65