You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The OFFICIAL @hanshotfirst SOLO Movie Prep Comedy CONTEST - Comedy Open Mic Week 14 Entry 1

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I don't think that @hanshotfirst is dedicated enough. How can we trust that he won't drink 3 hours before the movie? Does it mean zero liquids during as well so as to not go to the bathroom? He's going to get thirsty.

Here's an idea

Something that's clearly missing from his checklist is a pee bag & catheter. Get it installed and he can drink throughout.

Might want to use an extra-large bag

Sort:  

I'm way ahead of you. I bought one of each just in case.

I was certain I had stumped you. How do I know you didn't buy them after I mentioned it? You know, like one of those "his idea is great, let me make it my own" situations.

I'm on to you

Damn it. Spot on. It's almost standard issue. I was actually going to add that, but it's a bit of a sensitive topic for me to kid about given recent events. Better you said it than me.

Wow I did not consider that. Does it make it funnier or more insensitive?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68