You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The House That Steem Built: Comedy Open Mic #43

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

After living in a trailer for the last 2 1/2 years, I could totally do a Tiny House and have always wanted it. Of course, I still also want a big house but ideally I'd like to buy land and put a tiny house on it. Maybe I can't fit us all so two tiny houses will do. A little community of tiny houses where we each get our own would be pretty sweet too. "Go to your room, you're grounded!" would turn into "Go to your house, you're grounded!"

Sort:  

The cabin will have a kitchen, a loft bedroom, and a living room. My art studio, the restroom, garden storage, warm storage, and Finlander style sauna (I hope) will need their own sheds. It will become a compound in no time.

Nice! Sounds like a lot for such a tiny space -- but I've seen it done. Makes for a cozy home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31