ComedyOpenMic Week 5 - FIrst Entry - Advice from a Cuban (Response to @belemo's sexual frustration)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

I know what it's like to be sexually frustrated so I wanted to give you a tip, however; it doesn't come from me. It comes from a Cuban, so do with it what you will!

goat.jpg
src

It's a conroversial subject, and it's illegal in some states, but I can see why you're upset! Any kind of sexual frustration will cause others sexual satisfactions to upset you. Especially when you watch your females get stolen (or she runs off).

Luckily for you, I ran into a goat fucker once. He was Cuban, and he gave me the insider secrets of the islander.

It's a fail safe way to keep your date from running away!

You ready for this?

  • Step 1: Empty Your Pockets
  • Step 2: Pull your pockets inside out
    pocketout.jpg
    src
  • Step 3: Cut the pockets with a pair of scissors. Make sure the holes are big!
  • Step 4: Insert the hind legs of your preferred goat-date
  • Step 5: Enjoy. You don't even have to grab her. There's nowhere to go. Gone are the days of runaway goats!

You're welcome

That goat you lost -- observe the rope? I think she was giving you a hint. My tip should suffice because even if she doesn't like it, she's got nowhere to go.

Option 2:

Lure her to a roof top and try to push her off. She'll just back right in.

If you found this funny, you should go upvote @belemo's post as well, because it was my inspiration behind it!


I nominate @senorcoconut and @thedamus to show us their funny bone and join the #comedyopenmic contest!

@bitfiend

#comedyopenmic

This is #comedyopenmic by @comedyopenmic and we're all having fun making asses out of ourselves. There's a lot of awesome curators that have stepped forward to help curate for this contest! Don't miss out!

Make us laugh and accept this challenge to win SBD! Here's the post and rules. If you haven't joined in on the fun yet, you're really missing out. Be sure to check out the #comedyopenmic tag and check out other jokes too! There's a lot of really good ones! Come on! Show us your funny bone!

Sort:  

I have a friend from New Zealand, I'm going to give this advice to him right away - should work for sheep as well !

If it has hind legs -- You're in business!

what the hell is goating along here?

👍👍- i swear if i see another goat post in the next 24hours, I'm gonna ram someone/something!

Don't let it get your goat!

You're a life saver 😂😂😂

I am learning a lot about goat fucking on this contest.

lmao...I'm glad that you are finding it educational!

No knowledge is waste 😂

For sheep, use firemen's boots to tuck their hind legs into, and take them outside by a stream and face them toward the water. They are afraid of water, and will keep backing up to get away. Or so I'm told.

Nice try attempting to save yourself at the end there but you're not fooling anyone!

He was sheepishly trying to save face 😂

Ewe are ba-a-a-a-ad.

No need to deny it. I hear sheep are very sexy this time of the year, got any hook ups?

I think you've been working out too hard! Haha. The picture of the pocket inside out was clever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48