You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Might Have a Steemit Account If... ComedyOpenMic Round 10 - Upvote Give Away!!

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

If you keep having sexual fantasies about @jerrybanfield you might have a steemit account

Sort:  

The things you learn on steemit...

No COM round is complete without some mention of Jerry.

Personally, I've always preferred Tom

Oh come one, how could you not love that face?

You really pulled a rabbit with this one.

image (1).jpg

WOW

I was going to go with a fursona-type thing, but thought that might be taking things a bit far. Also, how do I get an upvote from @lionindayard? Maybe if my comments were shorter, more efficient, and I used less words.

a confusing and mildly prickly statement you have made there friend, considering it looks like he did upvote your post, as did I! if u roll over the number of votes it shows u who voted for u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33