Phishing with the Team @ComedyOpenMic - Round 23 Contest

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Click me for some good ol' fun, sailor...

sexy_image.jpg

Only to get…

Your Steemit account has now been hacked and emptied of your hard-earned SBD/STEEM.

OOPS!


Challenge met @davemccoy: 25 words and three pictures!

challenge.JPG

divider.png

Last post from me on Phishing. Stay safe. Stay informed. IF you want to read, stop by my phishing post for some tips on password protection.

https://steemit.com/community/@beeyou/phishing-and-password-protection

beeyou copy-paula.final.jpg

Entry for #comedyopenmic, Round 23

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-23

Rules can be found at this wannabe phishy link here

Nomination: @mellofello and @palikari123

Sailor chick, Sailor guy, Penguin Giphy

Sort:  

That first pic is sooooooo hot................... for a cartoon.............

At first I was like

then I was like

and the ending made me

Should have made a phishy psot of your own with that @doomsdaychassis ;)

Steemed Phish for dinner :)
Peace.

Let's hope not too many will have the pleasure of that entree @bobaphet, :)

awesome! I like it :) ... You rose to the challenge and did a very good one... Now I feel compelled to compete too... Let me think of something :P

You met the challenge with a far more enticing post for the gents @davemccoy. The ladies know better than that.

@beeyou lol.... well I am a guy :P 😎

Lol ... excellent contribution, I loved it... and perfectly fulfilled the challenge.

@davemccoy, I thought you knew better than to challenge someone like @beeyou. Now you owe her 50 Steem.

I will hold it in escrow.

He should have known better @profanereviews. Then he went and responded back with his version made for the ladies 😂. As long as the message is spread, that is all that matters.

I read this earlier but had to run before I could leave a comment. Anyway, good job getting Dave to become a sexist pig. (His post.)😁 I think your post touched him and he was able to really open up. Just kidding. But seriously, great job at meeting his challenge! Good luck in the challenge!!!

No worries @johndoer123. I am the same way but it can take me days to loop back around to comment. 😀

Dave sure know how to attract the men onto his page. I thought the point was for the ladies to fall into the trappings of the lure? Thanks for the luck, but I am a judge this round with dooms. I just couldn't resist the challenge from Dave. :)

hahaha good one @beeyou!!! @davemccoy, she got you there! :)

He came back with a comeback, which you saw already @lynncoyle1 😂

I clicked and nothing happened!

I thought about actually linking the picture to my post but there’s just something phishy with that, hehe.

Challenge definitely achieved! Lol!

Mission accomplished! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72