You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Respect The Green - Comedy Open Mic Round 27 Entry 1

I prefer believing it's the quality. Mushrooms were actually part of the original draft but the part about them was pretty similar to Marijuana, so I left it out.

I'm sorry about this, this whole piece was inspired by PETA asking Nabisco to change the design for their animal cracker, a request I honestly didn't think was going to get through so I didn't mention but check this out

https://nypost.com/2018/08/21/iconic-animal-cracker-box-gets-redesign-after-pressure-from-peta/

Honestly, I believe vegetarianism is much better for humans in general, health wise. I just don't see why some people of that group tends to guilt and shame those who don't follow it, so this whole post is a mockery of that mind set.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39