Sort:  

Now I finally know what counting sheeps ate dreaming about haha

bwahaha.....there is a scientific explanation for this you know

👍👍👍 - you're still in your dream, when you wake you'll remember forgetting everything, but this comments with thumbs up

Ewe 🐝 a funny 🐏! 🏅

I've always wondered about that...the good dreams get forgotten, and the bad ones always return, hmm.

You're right! I'd never realized...

Yup that sounds about right. Been trying to think of something all week... maybe the dumb shit my millenial says? I'm drawing a _________.

I've had a dream like this.... I couldn't read my trendy post though :(

I have not read the rules yet but are fart jokes allowed?

...pretty sure the entire contest is one big fart joke, acutally. Get busy!

Yeah, but only on Dlive, so timing is everything.

image.jpeg

EWE! I had the exact same dream and it was hilarious!!
Unfortunately, I have seemed to have forgotten it too.
However, laughing so hard in my sleep.......I wet the bed.
Thank ewe

Kinda bizarre hearing how this happened and even some of the phrases you used to describe it...I have been having some interesting dreams where I hear and recite things aloud that someone has literally been writing down to take credit for.

I have lately been more aware of this and have been figuring out what to do about it, myself.

What's even more interesting to me is how some of the things you said in this post are things I woke up hearing this morning.

We are all so freaking connected...it is maddening at times.

And I do hope your comedy bursts do keep coming. I haven't been following comedy openmic, but it sounds fun!

yes man. the elusiveness of ideas. so good.

Hey, buttcoins! I saw your stuff, too. Pretty cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44