You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ComedyOpenMic Round 9 - Florida Haunts Me Today (Entry 1)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hey! Not been to Superior but we drive through Duluth all the time. I think there is a brewery over there we talked about visiting. I can't remember for sure. Yeah. We got slapped by a sonofabitch of a storm.

Sort:  

got slapped? It's still here, and there's more to come. We're supposed to get a huge snowstorm and minneapolis already got dumped on.

Would it be the Canal Park Brewery? There's actually quite a few breweries. Superior is just a 5 minute drive over the bridge from duluth so to me it's all the same city! You're the second steemian I've come across today that visits duluth!

I am in Minneapolis. Gonna bust my ass shoveling tomorrow. I thought there was a brewery in Superior. Maybe not. We have been to Canal Park Brewery. Last summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76