You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BITTER EXPERIENCE (Comedy openmic #18)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Thanks for this writing. It is good because it turns at a number of levels. First, I wanted savage vengeance for you. Then, I thought there was going to be a shift to understanding the bully... maybe even sympathy for whatever he might be going through. Then I got savage vengeance anyway. And I'm left feeling a bit lost with what to think, or feel, about this episode.

Sort:  

My writing focus is on how i survived been bullied. It's true that understanding the bully is something to look forward to but i would only be justifying his action. I will work better on the next one. Thanks@acolucky, i feel honored having you around.

Thanks for taking your time to read through!

You have worked fine on this one. Thank you. It is good to meet you.

Thanks man! It's nice meeting you also

Acolucky is one of the gems of comedyopenmic. And I see from your writing so are you.

Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66