You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "THE HOUSEPLANTS" coming soon to a windowsill near you (31)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Ha ha ha, attack of the house plants... Isn't Aloe Vera something, I was given a plant from a friend a few years back and it keeps sprouting new plants every so often... I'll never have to buy aftersun again! :o)

Sort:  

I think it's a beautiful plant =) SO beautiful in fact, that I've always been too in love with it to actually pull any of its leaves off and use them for anything. I even got sunburned and my itching back wanted some aloe so badly but the proud plant owner couldn't bear to mash it up.

Ha ha, that's hilarious!! You should try it man, it's the job for sun burn... And you can harvest the little plants into other pots too for an infinite supply of aloe vera and a nice looking plant for the windowsill :o)

haha yeah that's where aloe vera jr. came from. I kept chickens too and would still pay top price for organic chicken breasts from the store cause i couldn't bear to mash up my pet chickens, either.

Good man! The chickens I can understand :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54