You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {COM #47 entry II} Santa & Baby Jesus gifts 2019.

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

That gif made me watch it 3 times :D

Instead of Santa, you got Spider - a sign of...... I am not sure.

I also didn't partake in much of a gourmet meal this year, and in fact was flying solo on Christmas day - yes, not even a spider :)

I did think about taking a picture of my baked beans on toast and releasing it into the wild - I could have eating a little better but this year was my stance against eating too much bird.

Here's hoping for a more prosperous 2020 for you and all.

Sort:  

That gif made me watch it 3 times :D

Yeah! those guys are not only authentic jesters. They also make their jokes a little bit cryptic and puzzling. Hahaha

Instead of Santa, you got Spider - a sign of...... I am not sure.

I believe... a sign of... that we will never be completely and absolutely alone in this universe no matter how hard we try. :)

I also didn't partake in much of a gourmet meal this year, and in fact was flying solo on Christmas day - yes, not even a spider :)

I would send you a lovely creole madame spider of mine if I had the right means or technology. Maybe some teletransportation or 3D printing blockchain stuff soon is all we'll need.

As for the gourmet meat... Didn't you consider going down to the Chinese and reheating a few lumpias at home?

I did think about taking a picture of my baked beans on toast and releasing it into the wild - I could have eating a little better but this year was my stance against eating too much bird.

I wouldn't mind watch a couple of photos of your baked beans on toast. Who knows, maybe I could even plagiarize your recipe to combat famine if things get worse with this ongoing hyperinflation over here. ;)

Here's hoping for a more prosperous 2020 for you and all.

Yep! that's all we have at the moment. Hopes, will, enthusiasm and trust in what we can do by ourselves. Let's see how many years I still have left ahead to crystallize all of them. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72