Comedy Open Mic Round # 24

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

comedy24.png

One day at morning i was in office.

My boss came and called me for a while.

I went to him and he asked did i mailed to the client or not!

i was standing before him and start to thinking about the mail and found that i did not mailed yet.

So as usual boss got little angry and use a little bad language.

He is not a bad person though, he called me again and make me understand that it is not good to forget the important matter.

Then he suggest me to write down the important task as a note in my notebook.


I realize that this is the solution of my weakness of forgot.

After that i started to write down the task in note book.

In the mean time my family also blame me the same.

They are saying i forgot to buy product even they told about those over mobile phone.

Then i remember the suggestion of my boss and started to note down in mobile note app.

After the very next day i went with my friends and spend a few hours with them.

Eat in a restaurant and then came back to home.

Then she asked, did you bring the product that i mentioned over phone and you wrote down in note app?

i remain silence for a while and start to think.

i was thinking by standing up that there was some work still remain undone at office and some product was list down to be brought, both the work i forgot even i wrote down both matter in my office note and mobile note app.

Then i realize that i forgot that i wrote something the 'note that i forgot'

i forgot the solution to maintenance of forgotten task!!!

So what is the solution now?!!!

Line_Final.png
I nomintate @monirxbd and @surpassinggoogle .

This is the entry post for @comedyopenmic contest that reached now on 24th week. You can get the post from this link.

Line_Final.png

consider your witness vote to @comedyopenmic And @steemgigs from witness vote page .
line_gray.png
signature_4.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Great entry man! your forgetfulness is so mind blowing it felt like watching inception all over again. Smh

Cheers for the laughs tho. 😂😂

Hi @ange.nkuru , i watch that inception movie twice to understand it, but its so complicated that i did not understand. one of my friend tried to make me understand but he failed 50% ;)

Hahaha, it was a great movie and I think confusing people was one of it's intentions. lol
It also played too many mind games with me but, thats just how I love em!! Only with movies tho. lololol

Have a blessed day :)

I think we all struggle with remembering things like apps and lists and notebooks. I don't even remember where my phone is.

Oh, I'm writing on it.

ya, you are right @profanereviews . Its not an uncommon matter actually :D We put hat on head and shout for it for a while until someone caught that it was on our head ;)

Nice one ;) haha

remembering you forgot... where is the bot for solving that human affliction?

Bot have a "IF - Else" option. When they did not get the question's answer they go towards the "Else" option. So i think when the bot set for "human affliction" it's almost answer will be "Sorry, i don't get it, Sorry i don't get it" :D @buttcoins

Hi aaarif,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50