Feet

in #comedymeetart6 years ago (edited)

Inspired by #justspeed by @jimdraw in this post and by the contest of @artwatch here I decided to draw something whatever it is for 20 minutes.

Here it is the result.
MY FEET
1.jpg

CLOSE UP

2.jpg

IN ACTION
3.jpg

The usual selfie
4.jpg

Do you want to participate as well?
Draw whatever you have in mind for 20 minutes and post it on steemit, you will win exactly nothing!

People have been obsessed with my feet for ages.
On Youtube I posted something like 13 foot massages with hot stones, with fish, with oil, wood sticks and all sort.
You can find the playlist of my sexy feet massages clicking on the video below

Enjoy!

Sort:  

You're tops in my book, from head to toes.

Dear Sandrina, you know I love you.
I really like your feet too ;-)
Please feel free to submit your feet drawings to #artzone!
Wow, ur feet R so sexy tho...

Thank you, dear! How do I do that? Just post with hastag?

I like the way you talk.
I wonder what happens to those fish that grow too big for the massage tank. Avoid the fish on the menu in that nearby restaurant, maybe.

Thanks! I have a very thick Italian accent :D Yeah, I am not a lover of fish in South East Asia! I prefer quality of fish from Mediterranean area.

Looks like fun! Foot model for the foot fetishes eh?

Yeah, feet are sexy

Sexy feet massages haha! I never know what people see in them, but I always see "<insert woman's name> feet" as the top searches in Google haha!

More feet for you!

LOL there are a lot of people on the internet who pay a lot for these kinds of videos, you just have to know where to look haha! Somewhere out there, you're already a millionaire because of these!

No way. Now I gotta find where to sell these kinds of videos.

If I am not mistaken you draw more than eight foots, I believe is a type of design if well place at an angle differently. Nice drawing and a bit of creativity @sandrina.life

Hell of an art, I simply loved it, as its said simplicity is the best policy, it really is, keep sharing such posts, thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72