You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Men Bake!

in #comedy5 years ago

Haha, I love it! I bake too, and like to brag about my accomplishments. With fall here I'm ready to prepare my own pumpkin puree too! I make a mean pumpkin roll.

Reminds me of a t-shirt I saw awhile back: "Real men don't babysit their children; real men raise their children." Children, of course, are the result of good banana bread.

Sort:  

real men raise their children." Children, of course, are the result of good banana bread.

I love this... And my first children were 100% the result of an overenthusiastic banana bread bake off 😂😂...

I misplaced my banana 🍌😆

With fall here I'm ready to prepare my own pumpkin puree too! I make a mean pumpkin roll.

It's always amazing when you squeeze a whole pumpkin into an itty bitty roll... That's a whole different level of bake off 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64