Jon Lajoie: A Quick Tribute To The Greatest Canadian Artist Ever!

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

Are you in a bad mood? Does your life suck? Bored to death and just wanna have a few quick lulz? Then you better check out Jon Lajoie, a Canadian comedian, actor, rapper, singer, musician, and Internet celebrity from Montreal, Quebe . True, he is quite popular but if you ask me still quite under-rated and this is why I decided to make a post-advertisement about him, after including one of his songs in my Hawking post two days ago.

Warning: If you are the sjw kind of type that gets triggered by whatever than be warned. You are about to be bombarded with all kinds of racial, sexist, homophobic, ableist, you name it jokes.

In this post I will pay him a quick tribute by including my all time favorite videos from him. Probably I will forget a few, so make sure to check out his youtube channel, it's probably one of the most worthwhile things you will do in your miserable existence. 

1. Show Me Your Genitals

This is the song that introduced me to the magical world of Jon Lajoie. I will abstain from commenting and just quote the best verse ever written in the history of music:

"E=MC Vagina"

This verse comes from the sequel of "Show Me Your Genitals", named "Show Me Your Genitals 2: E=MC Vagina". One of the few times the sequel is better than the original and hence a must watch too:

2. Hands Commercial (Jon Lajoie)

One of the few commercials that have actually convinced me to buy something! My life has been so much better since!

3. WTF Collective (1,2 & 3)

I challenge you to find a better parody for all these "my dick is bigger than yours and I fuck your momma" rappers. The music is epic and the lyrics simply hilarious. It took me quite a while to get these songs out of my head, they are so damn catchy and again a must watch:

4. Popsong

Backstreet who?

5. Monsanto Commercial

Monsanto doesn't look that bad now..Does it?

6. Not Giving A Fuck

Forget all theinspiration gurus. This is the best life advice you will ever get.

7. Pedophile Beards

Today they are also known as Hipster beards and still work pretty much the same. Combine them with the rapist glasses and you will be irresistible to women! 

8. Being Gay Commercial

Tired of women? No worries, Jon has your back!

The End

Ok, I think I have given you enough material to love (or hate) this guy. If you did love him then make sure to help out with his kickstarter:

Sort:  

Oh yeah! I love that guy since years! 😎

But don't forget those great songs:

Jon La Joie - Everyday normal guy 1

Jon La Joie - Everyday normal guy 2

Jon La Joie - Everyday normal crew

Hehehe I forgot about those 😂😂

Pure canadian gold right there.

Never heard of him.

I don't think he's racist/ableist etc., he's parodying all those types.

I think 1 is better than 2, actually.

Funny stuff.

For Hands Commercial 10 points out of 10)))

πχιοτητα...

show me your genitals!!!

I'm just a regular everyday normal guy,
Nothing special about me mothafucka!

HAHA I didn't know he's a Canadian, but anyway he is funny... A few days ago this song stuck in my head from out of nowhere, and I sang it all day in my head lol don't ask

Ayway, you made me laugh again! Tnx!

did you know female hyenas have a pseudopenis? Yep, babies come out of that! Ouch!

Look at his blog!
You did not surprise him))))))))))))))))))))

hahahahahha

You just hit the point
> Bored to death and just wanna have a few quick lulz?
> In this post I will pay him a quick tribute by including all my time favorite videos from him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52