Ode to the Fly

in #comedy5 years ago

Ode to the Fly
A Sonnet by The Invisible Man



My furry fly, you inspire me to write.
How I love the way you bounce, eat and walk,
Invading my mind day and through the night,
Always dreaming about the creepy shock.

Let me compare you to a fricking pie?
You are more sucking, sleepy and clucking.
Wild drought dries the neat picnics of July,
And summertime has the weepy pricking.

How do I love you? Let me count the ways.
I love your fingers, thigh and attitude.
Thinking of your blurry thigh fills my days.
My love for you is the ineptitude.

Now I must away with a discreet heart,
Remember my meet words whilst we're apart.





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

Wow amazing i read your all post but its a such a nice post very intrusting post thanks for sharing great post

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53