Kissing Like Two Lazy Frogs

in #comedy5 years ago

Kissing Like Two Lazy Frogs
by The Invisible Man



Dear Phat Ho,

I have a small confession. Forgive this pouring of my heart.

I cherish Canada, where we first met. The moment I clapped eyes on you, I knew you were going to be a sharp girlfriend. Recently, I have began to regard you as much more than just a sharp girlfriend.

My feelings for you intensified when I saw you shouting in the moonlight. I was further wowed by your tremendous running skills.

You have nipples like crumpled runner beans and the most full tongue I've ever seen. When I look at you, I just want to rub those crumpled runner bean nipples and polish that full tongue.

You're so special with your annoying ways. The way you handle your moist cat shows great kindness and diligence.

I know that to you I'm just a strong knight in shining armor but I think we could be happy together, kissing like two lazy frogs.

Please, say you'll be mine Phat Ho!

All my love
Flavour Balls





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63