Goodbye Pookie Grubby Mouse

in #comedy5 years ago

Goodbye Pookie Grubby Mouse
by The Invisible Man



Dear pookie,

To me, you are like a very grubby mouse and I'm not sure that I need a very grubby mouse in my life right now.

Things started to go wrong when I caught you flying with my mum.

It's not that I don't love you. It's just that your sister-in-law is extremely cool and your uncle is, without a doubt, the most naughty person I've ever known.

It's true, we've had some wild times skipping together. You have eyes like fiery runner beans and the most rancid toe I've ever seen.

Your personality is like a really false tortoise singing into my skull. When I see you working it makes me want to steal your runner bean eyes and post them to Brazil.

I lie in bed at night wishing you were an athlete and not a mouse who likes flying with my mum.

What I'm trying to say, is take your rancid toe and go.

Yours no more
Anita Dick





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56