Be My Spinning Partner Rueben Z. Clitz, Please!

in #comedy6 years ago

Be My Spinning Partner Rueben Z. Clitz, Please!
by The Invisible Man

Dear Rueben Z. Clitz,

I am your number one fan!

The first time I saw you, I felt annoyed. I could not believe a songwriter could be so hideous and spotty.

Your role in The Beatles was baggy and simply greasy.

I've created a collection of videos to remind me of you. My bedroom dresser is your shrine, lined with mini disks.

My ambition is to go to my hotel together and engage in some serious spinning. I'd make you sausages then we'd watch Frozen until the sun set.

I'd love it if you could reply to me - tomorrow would be best. Oh, say you'll be my spinning partner Rueben Z. Clitz, please!

With your reply, please enclose some more videos for my ever-growing collection.

Please, please, please reply.
Tara Holenme





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50