Be My Cheating Partner Judy Swallows, Please!

in #comedy6 years ago

Be My Cheating Partner Judy Swallows, Please!
by The Invisible Man



Dear Judy Swallows,

I am your number one fan!

The first time I saw you, I felt sad. I could not believe a runner could be so chewy and grubby.

Your role in The Revenant was hairy and simply broken.

I've created a collection of pictures to remind me of you. My bedroom dresser is your shrine, lined with magazine articles.

My ambition is to go to Ireland together and engage in some serious cheating. I'd make you muffins then we'd watch football highlights until the sun set.

I'd love it if you could reply to me - tomorrow would be best. Oh, say you'll be my cheating partner Judy Swallows, please!

With your reply, please enclose some more pictures for my ever-growing collection.

Please, please, please reply.
Mike Weiner





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59