A Baggy Gerbil Brandishing a Pair of Clubs Ate My Homework

in #comedy5 years ago

A Baggy Gerbil Brandishing a Pair of Clubs Ate My Homework
by The Invisible Man



Dear Mr Felterbush,

Have I told you lately how much I love your spotty arm pits?

I am writing to you to ask for an extension on my geography homework. As you know, I've always had a very smelly attitude towards deadlines. However, something unexpected happened.

My auntie and I were in my cellar enjoying some ugly courgettes when a baggy gerbil came barging in brandishing a pair of clubs.

It looked at me with entertaining eyes. I stared at its lonely finger. When it started swinging, I knew it meant business.

I made a dive for my geography homework but the baggy gerbil decided to pet my hand and then run off snacking. I was taken aback.

So shocked was I, that I didn't realise that the baggy gerbil had grabbed my geography homework until much later.

That evening, I was joking with my papa when I suddenly noticed that my geography homework was missing. I searched high and low, I even looked in the store cupboard.

Eventually, I reached the obvious conclusion - the baggy gerbil had taken my geography homework to feed to its little twin sister.

Thank you or being understanding and allowing me more time to complete my little geography homework.

Thanks
Amanda Doomy





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56