SELFIE SATIRE - Learning to take selfies and having fun too! - Whale Selfie ImpressionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #comedy7 years ago

This post is in response to @stackin 's post on Selfies.

https://steemit.com/charlesfuchs/@stackin/steem-strategies-1-just-take-a-selfie-increase-your-upvotes-by-100

Ha Ha, we are going to have some fun now!

I've never gotten into the habit of taking selfies, even though I carry a camera around sometimes.
Selfies are usually a phone thing...
My phone has a decent camera, but not the selfie camera that allows you to see yourself as you take it.

But cameras always have the timer thing, and my camera has this an option where it will take a camera roll, starting in 10 seconds, it will take 5 pics, one every 3 seconds.
So that's actually pretty fun, and I thought this would be an excellent time, to start making fun of the whale's selfies!

So in that spirit, I now submit to you my first installment of selfie impressions, and attaching them to the personas I first thought of, when thinking of Steemit selfies...

Of course, I have to first include CharlesFuchs, because he put me up to this in the first place! ;-) ;-)

So if you would, ladies and gentlemen, please scroll down below the fold, for my first selfie impressions of STACKIN!

I know he will take this in good humor:

jeff stackin style.jpg

Oh, I'm having too much fun, one more!

jeff stackin style 2.jpg

And then, we can talk @jerrybanfield and I hope he will not mind.. too much.

JerryB style.jpg

And finally, me being me; sitting on the cool wood floor in my non-air conditioned condo:

surfyogi selfie.jpg

Stay tuned for more Whale Selfie Satire, and plenty of Surfyogi Swag too!

Cheers!
Surfyogi-

Sort:  

All I can say is that, you are looking like a major BOSS! lol

Tons of swag :)

Thanks man, that really means so much coming from you.

Hahahahahaha

Whale selfie is real funny :)

Thanks for "tuning in", I promise to do lots more soon!

you are so Cute. i like your smile

Hey welcome to Steemit!
Enjoy the ride ;-)

To have a real Boss selfie, you definitely need the baseball hat. For me the first one symbolise the real whale selfie! ✌️

I can only be a whale, that's all I know how's to do...

Haha man! Nice to see you!

hahaha nice @surfyogi sir stackin is right crazy and ur first include of chles is really so awesome and look decent and pretty hahahaha its all only lol look only crazy and i wait ur more include stufff..and really selfies are make fresh when we take or see our crazy mood selfies and also ur shared selfies force me to many smile and only tinny laugh..i see ur first post crazy like this and i enjoy it

I love the 3rd picture.................

lmfao the @jerrybanfield inpersination is absolutely amazing. It really put a smile on my face :)

Tis is a nice change to have and I can't wait for more selfies to come. I guess we need to add more o the fun social aspect of steemit haha

Well, selfies are kind of fun and especially those when taking from camera with timer mode. I had so much fun with selfies when I used to use camera for selfies because smart phones were not there at that time.
Anyways sir, you're looking great . As you have said, the @surfyogi's swag :)

YOUR TURN, WE WANT TO SEE!

HAHAHA the one for @Stackin is perfect. lol. Nice, this is funny.

Glad you like.
More to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40