✴️ STEEM STRATEGIES #1: JUST TAKE A SELFIE... Increase Your Upvotes By 100%+steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

If you're on Social Media regardless if it's on Steemit, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Snapchat or whatever the platform is, self branding is the easiest way to get noticed. 🙋🏼‍♂️

Have you noticed throughout the years that the most engaged content online are the people showing who they are and what they are currently doing... people are interested in "YOU". 😬

Just check out the most popular people on Steemit, they take tons of selfies or use pictures of themselves. 

Just take a look at a few awesome popular Steemians such @jerrybanfield, @mrs.steemit, @soldier, @exyle, @sweetsssj and how can I forget myself @stackin (Charles Fuchs) 🤣 just too list a few.

What do we all have in common, we always have a picture of ourselves in every post. 📸

You might think, can it be that easy? The answer is yes... you just have to be consistent and provide tons of value with it or many people will think you are just an self absorbed idiot... and no one wants to be that lol

As many people started to read this, they probably started questioning themselves: "Am I good looking enough", "What if people make fun of me", "I don't know if people like me", "people will judge me" .... etc etc

So my answer is this... just do it, who cares! 🤷🏼‍♂️  

I'm no freaking "DIME" piece myself but I still do it because my main goal is to provide people with tons of value and make them not forget my "Asian Face". OMG haha

So let's stop making excuses and start busting out some selfies 😝💞

Stay tuned for more simple "Steemit Strategies" in the coming weeks.


Join Our Steemit Superstars Group HERE

Say Hello On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

Sort:  

Hahahaha.. agree, i can't forget your "asian" face at the first sight. When i followed you and you showed your "mad" face in a post. Thank you @stackin keep sharing simple tips

SO funny... I need to make a happy face soon enough lol

hey mate, you know what, love to see your smiley face , most of the picture you had posted has been occupied by very serious teacher and mentor . sometime i feel very scared to comment thinking if you would like it or not, funny though but i am daam serious mate. just show me you happy and very cute face on your next article. It will make my day.

Stud 😎😂🙌🏼

I'll be doing it more in future, I'm just trying to find an app that makes me look like Kate Upton...

I feel like I'm plugging myself here, but I know you're a hat guy and I'm wondering; what do you think of this? https://steemit.com/photography/@futuristgear/the-limitless-snapback-from-limitless-hustle-co

Your feedback would mean a lot to us!

That's funny, there lots in the Apple Store 😂.

That limitless hat looks fly, branding right there 🙌🏼

🤣

Thank you very much Charles! Appreciate the upvote too. 😊

ezgif.com-resize.gif

Selfies for the win ;)
get yo ass noticed hah
good stuff @stackin

You know what? That's how you do it 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Dang I need to start getting more creative. Great post!

You got this 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

nice tips man, i will try to make more selfies of me in future!

Only if you want to get more views 😬😂

hahahaha! >>> I'm no freaking "DIME" piece myself <<< dude you crack me up everytime man!

@awarenessraiser I laughed at that too, and thought to myself "does this make me a 'wood nickel' piece"? A brief vanity check, and I was back high on myself lol

Hey now @awarnessraiser, If one isn't a "Dime" piece ... they at least must be funny to attract people 😂😅🤣

that is not a selfie that is a picture of you taking a selfie.

But you are right. It makes you more trustworthy if people can connect with you and have a face. Also it helps creating your "brand" as our blogs are all little shops here in a way.

I had to demenstrate how I do it 😂

Good tips! Gotta step my selfie game up. lol @stackin 5c1ea6ef-8173-4c6b-8602-31dab1e837cd.jpg

Dude... I can't beat Mr. Wilson profile pic, it's the best 🤣

Ooft, wouldn't catch me doing that. No siree Bob!! ;0)

I am laughing at the Asian face comment!

I forgot to plug you in, you are one of the selfie kings on steemit a

Lol, I am fond of it ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42