You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's my birthday and I will cuss out my mother if I want to...

in #comedy6 years ago

Happy Birthday buddy from your Steemit family. We accept you for who are.

Stay strong and forge your own way. Your life is yours now. They can't ruin it like they did theirs. In the end, they will die miserable and alone. You will not!

Sort:  

Thanks Squirrelbait! I haven't talked to this woman in over 2 and a half years. Going on three. Some of us have these relatives. For me it is most of my family including my mother. I was dumb to tell everyone in my last youtube video that I was moving here to Steemit. I really didn't think she would actually sign up for this but she did. She signed up purposely to find me and start a fight with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46