Themes & Memes - Royal Baby

in #comedy6 years ago

Well, since I had the privilege of being honoured with the badge of “master of memes” (absolutely no idea why) from the one and only @cattledog, I have decided to go ahead and try to live up to that high honour bestowed upon me. Hopefully those Royal babies who gauge on your tax dollars and hard work, while spitting at your ‘virus like’ existence, will appreciate these just as much as the rest of the world. Although I somehow believe, that the majority of us mere mortals would agree that it’s the other way around.

So after going through my feed one day, I noticed a post that was resteemed by @deliberator from the account @theresa.may. What a treat it was to witness the hilarious trolling of accounts in the comments section, from mock household establishment names. Do yourself a favour and check it out! Really funny shit….It can be found here.

This made me realise, that I have some old original memes that I created a few years ago, that are collecting dust on my virtual shelf. I know, this is the crap I do to amuse myself and myself only. I have never shared these memes with anyone in the online world (apart from a few close friends), so I thought why waste them and not share them with everyone on such a celebratory and momentous occasion. Let’s all celebrate together with the arrival of a future slave master, who is being plastered all over the tabloid press. Why should they profit over something so hideous and not the rest of us? The difference being, that I will not be honouring them as such…nor will I even bother uttering their names or give them the pleasure of addressing them by their titles. No Sir!

So after that longish introduction, here are those aforementioned original memes. I hope you like them.
         


THE BEAST IS UNVEILED
         


         

HONOURING THE MASTER
         


         

THE MOTHERS ACKNOWLEDGENT
         


         

THE FATHERS ACKNOWLEDGMENT
         


         

THE FAREWELL ACCIDENT
         


         


So as you can see, a lot of thought and imagination went into those masterpieces, wouldn’t you agree?

Well let’s just say that time flew past so quickly, and my particular ‘I don’t give a shit about royal baby’s’ attitude, caused me to completely miss the birth of the second monster. WTF, now there’s a third apparently?

So, I have decided to dust off the virtual paint brushes, and with a few masterstrokes of total genius, I have created a new batch to honour the third monster. As you will notice, I have matured immensely since the original birth, and that maturity really shines out on the neo virtual canvas. This new outlook on life has sparked and evolved my tastes and creativity to incorporate new ideas into the fold and to encapsulate the new generation of inbreeds.


         

THE THIRD UNVEILING - THROUGH A DIFFERENT LENS

         

         

RENEWING ACQUAINTANCES

         

         

ROYAL THANKSGIVING

         

         

THE NAMING CEREMONY

         

         

And they lived happily ever after.....
         
         


Thanks to the generous and gracious judges at the comedyopenmic, I was lucky enough to receive a lucky door prize of 2.00sbd for this entry.
         
Since I most likely won’t participate in future #comedyopenmic contests for various reasons, I think it would be best to run a meme contest and give away the prize here on my blog. The person who can make me laugh the most with their entry using the photo below, will win the 2.00sbd.
         

MEME AWAY!


source
         
         
As always, have a great day and PEACE
         
         

Sort:  

Congratulations...you won the contest! It was a tough decision between you and you lol

LOL THANKS!!!

I need to find more contest like this LOL

We'll call you Beezlebub - is my person favorite! LMAO

when he grows up he will become a teletubby

Given my inclination toward verbal diarrhea, I don't think I'll be able to sort out a meme unless I can insert paragraph-sized speech bubbles (nobody wants that shit :)

Flush the inbred royals down the toilet!!!

That's fine...You could always just make some 'meme art'. I will gleefully accept an entry with diarrhoea splattered all over the photo of those inbreds!

DNA is patented, they don't allow themselves to evolve.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by palikari123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

As I battle with internet speed this took ages to create.

and ages to upload LOL

Something seems to have changed in steemit? i'm unable to upload the image?
I have a few more.. but this one came out best.

phuck...
for some reason the upload is not working..
i'll try dmania..

It has to be in the comments section here

amalia of orange.png

does this work?

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Did you read the post correctly? lol...use the photo at bottom of post ahahahaha

lol OOPS... my connection is soooo slow i did not load that image yet LOL i'll have a go at it again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98