Michael Blackson accepts Kevin hearts Challenge to donate to Houston Texas LOL

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

I have a lot of mixed thoughts on sharing this but it is super funny

With all jokes aside I want to send out a prayer to the families that are struggling in Texas it has even affected my family that stay in Texas, we are all praying for you and here to help you get through it

Sort:  

Man this guy is hilarious and knows how to make you laugh without trying so hard. "Bobby V we don't want your money" he had so many funny punch lines in just this short video. I started to post it on here when I first found it but didn't. Great job on posting this good humor.

😂😂😂 thanks man

It is always good to donate to the needy..I hereby challenge my boy @lykencrypto aka Money Mayweather to donate 2500 steem to Houston!!!! amen

In addition to my last comment, feel free to join the conversation in my new post about future of steem...it will motivate you more about steem . More success to you.

Nice video. Love it!

I really appreciate it, thank you very much 👍😃

Michael Blackson is sooo funny hahaha Coming from FL and surviving Wilma and other hurricanes i know what it's like. My heart goes out to all the families and I will be sending out prayers. Great post

This post has received a 2.22 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @lykencrypto.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Very nice video in Fanny

great content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55