Sales Start with Conversation...

in #comedy8 years ago

My company does I.T. and marketing. Its a great combination as alot of individuals think if you can program a network, you can program a website (most often not) and thats why we started our company. Its been a struggle and we're by no means successfully yet, but we are headed their.

One thing that we do to get more business is to make 'cold" calls to other business owners who could use either some quality I.T. or Internet Marketing.

Being the CEO I don't normally make phone calls, but as people do call back I will take the call if our team is busy.

I got a call back... the word is CALL BACK from someone one of my team had called and it was just hilarious how much he tried to ruin my day. Of course me being the optimistic person I am I didn't let him rattle me, I stayed professional but had a lot of fun with it because well it was funny.

Heres is a video of the actual call

enjy
Sort:  

Congratulations @lordlimerock! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lordlimerock! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55