-_- Mr. Bean - Why is he so damn funny to "us"? - I Hope your day is as nice as my butt -_-steemCreated with Sketch.

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

c16915e4783efbd01c6b8d9229e1e134.jpg

Hello to another wonderful day my fellow Steemers!

Today I'm in very good spirits and have recently seen an old Mr.Bean movie and also, I saw a bunch of them back when I was a kid!

I dunno how are people familiar with Mr.Beans character, since he was a British comedy sensation and was at that time (when I was a real kid:) only been seen on Europian stations. My knowledge of it.

But I do know he is known all over the globe,

with hardcore fans of comedy!
giphy (49).gif

"HA HA"

This "story" today will be just spontaneous, it could take me in some deeper waters, but it will all relate to the main guy Mr.bean!

I'm a big jokester myself, all my friends call me kid. Cuz I pretty much look like one, being almost 30 years old I still act like one and yeah that is pretty much me! Mr. @kid4life :) The ones who are new to my blogs...

I try to keep them FUN, SIMPLE and I write in my "own way", all the trolls can get lost into the sunset yeah?"HA HA" There will be some typos, obviously English is my SECOND language but will try my best to keep it clear enough for Y'all, also write about all sorts of other things, feel free 2 tune in;)


atkinson-says-goodbye-to-beloved-character-mr-bean1.jpg

So who was Mr.Bean? Man of many many many many many many talents? That's actually Macgyver"HA HA ONE OF MY FAVORITE GUYS TO WATCH, mmm THAT sounds weird:P"

Mr.Bean

Mr. Rowan Julian Bean is a character, who was kinda created by Rowan Atkinson and Richard Curtis and starring Atkinson as the title character. But we won't go into WIKI stuff. Let's make it clear. If you are reading this, you know who the man is. If you dunno just check it on Wiki. This will be a history lesson blog about funny shit and Mr.Bean "HA HA"

Okay, let's start with the first episode I ever saw...

It was around the year 1997 I think... not sure tho. I also have no idea which episode it was. But I know my belly was hurt from all the throwing myself to the floor move...

Familiar with it? BTW CR7 is the man, and yeah also Messi! Don't get butthurt"HA HA"

giphy (50).gif

It was funny to me that Mr.Bean did not talk as much, how is that possible? It is generally only a few mumbled words which are in a comically low-pitched voice The Brits are really something else(Best way possible) Well if you ask me, some people just have that good karma on them PERIOD, he is one of them! The combination of "stupid" plus "genius" worked out awesome. And some "older" folks literally cry when they watch him act like a total "moron". It's priceless to see your own Grandpa almost shits his pants "HA HA".

1s6e18.jpg

Please take this chance to check out a short clip from the very first episode ever. Only a 4 minutes clip and you will see that something special happens, that could actually explain his greatness! Of course, you have to watch it now :)


DID YOU SEE HIS MAGIC? HOW I SEE IT...

I look at him, and I see a "crazy troll". Nothing against crazy trolls. Can be one myself sometimes. But when I say "crazy @troll" I mean, a person who will be kind to you in a way, will try to have a discussion with you, but will be smarter than you and will show that in a "kinky" way by just killing your spirits and you can just do nothing about it "HA HA HA"

MAKES ANY SENSE?

You know them "crazy @trolls?

giphy (51).gif
Adrian MONK

How bout this one? Most youngsters do:)

giphy (52).gif
Sheldon Cooper

Or maybe his crazy ass

giphy (53).gif
Patrik Jane

And we all know him... :) will do him, one day
giphy (54).gif
Jim Carrey

My opinion is that Mr.Bean is a combination of this four. Or should I say they are a combination of him and others? Ahhh, just think of it whatever you want! But if you look closely, all of them got that cool funky karma on them. At least in the studios. I love this five dudes very much, in the most, NOT physical way "HA HA". (Ps. Macgyver is also cool, but I'm not finding the connection:)

I did NOT want to go full detail about it because, I want you to check some episodes by yourself and enjoy the "great mind" of Mr. Bean, thats all ;) Bye Bye


Until next time, take this thank you for just checking it out, upvoting or resteeming! Much love and arrivederci :)

steemit.jpg

steemit gif.gif

Sort:  

He is funny because of his physical comedy. I am American but my parents are Jamaican. They are heavily influenced by European culture. So I was a huge bean fan. I even spelled color with a "I'm.

i LIKE HIM SO MUCH!

every time i see him, even tho i seen it a 1000 times

Love that we on the same page ;) cheers!

Just upvoted. Nice post! By the way, did you know: The Great Wall of China is approximately 6,430 Km long (3,995 miles).

TY!

and ty again:)

Ty again for the info WTF "HA HA AH AHA HA HA"

Cheers!

you received an upvote from @worldclassplayer. See latest post Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94