You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's my birthday and I will cuss out my mother if I want to...

in #comedy6 years ago

howdy Rainbow Man! wow...kinda leaves me speechless but I agree with @squirrelbait.
You're not your mom and you can create your own legacy with your family using YOUR values.
and you have support here and lots of people who care.

Sort:  

Thanks Jonboy! What we are born shouldn't dictate what we become. I am NOT anything like my Mom or that family. Age is but a number but so far I'm having a good birthday. I might end up posting something later. I'm at a friends house right now.

good for you. but what do you mean "that family"?
the one she married into, or is staying with?
just write some other time, enjoy yourself!

you have a friend??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46