Shane and GMuxx argue about their bots

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

A disturbing video from the early days of the Minnow Support Project has surfaced. Beware, there is some slight nudity. You have been warned.

Shocking, I think you will agree. Much love @swelker101 =D

Created with http://www.captiongenerator.com/



Proud member and supporter of the #minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @someguy123, @theprophet0, @neoxian, @canadian-coconut, @followbtcnews, @anarcho-andrei, @swelker101, @thecryptodrive, @netuoso, @reggaemuffin, @drakos and @rondonson
 
Click HERE to learn more


Sort:  

LOL first thing that made me smile today :)

I enjoy making people smile, glad it worked with you.

So hilarious.
"Look, a foot!"

How did you do the captioning? Which app/program!

Thanks for sharing some cute material to smile about!

And for the record...both of you actually copied my idea that I had in the womb. So...! Could have been em3Bott1

Lol.

I used captiongenerator.com

This is solid gold. Solid. Gold.

I think the rivalry between you and Shane is one of my favorite parts about MSP. That, and how Shane breaks everything he touches.

Dude! Where do you come up with this shit! Lol. This is funnier than the time you subtitled interview with @aggroed! I would up vote but it looks like I already did. Haha

I needed this video today muxxy! Thank you for the laugh!

Good thing these two are so mature. ;-)

Now Now Boys, both of your bots are terrific. They will win the internet Biggly!

I love your caption-overs. :)

lol This just made my day.

Happy birthday ❤️

Thank you Muxxy! <3

Ah ha ha - you two are looking might fine! I had no idea you had been on platform since... you were in diapers LOL Sounds about right

It feels like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14