Fyrstikken after dark special show - Episode 1 - What do you want? The Finger or The Dollar?

in #comedy8 years ago

Screen Shot 2016-08-06 at 00.44.20


This is the pilot for the new series I am launching here on #steemit - so it is only natural that the first episode is about steemit itself, and I am pretty sure the upcoming episodes will be about what is going on around steemit - so I hope you will enjoy this and upcoming comedies from me. To see all my content and follow me, click my username @fyrstikken :)



Thank you for watching - I hope you had fun and want to watch next episode - Please leave a comment below and let me know what you think! @fyrstikken :)


Sort:  

Cool video @fyrstikken Keep it up these are great entertainment. If you get a chance, check out my new post Dolphin Dreams, a hand drawn artwork by my 12 yr. old daughter.
Thanks.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

Thank you @streetstyle - so steemit is not toast today? :) - I´ll check your daughters painting :D
So lazy you are, I bet your wife made that toast for you :D hahahaha

Thanks @fyrstikken It is truly appreciated. I am trying to figure out what else she can STEEM for me. Thanks again.
@streetstyle

"I work for the blockchain now!"

Great stuff, @fyrstikken! I just love your accent! It adds so much to the feel of your videos. Cheers, friend.

I love that quote. And fyrstikken back with more quality content again, Keep it up.

got to keep it up yes @cryptohustlin - gonna turn this place into a fun-zone for everyone :D
Thanks for your vote!

I like this Accent too and the Style of the Video and the Effects are good and funny.

Fyrstikken is the Steemitviking Superhero

hehe @rittr - my Vikingish accent comes very natural to me :D
got to keep the roots :D

👍awesome video, see more next.. @fyrstikken

thank you @meteor78 - Gonna keep working on it :) just tell your people to follow @fyrstikken so they don´t miss out.

nice hat @fyrstikken, im agree whit yours words, @ned and @dan become the king the new red social world.

Thank you @coliraver hmm, red social world... steemit is more like a techno-social-world... working for the blockchain :)

Great Headline - @Fyrstikken after dark! You are positive!

Yeah, got to stay positive :D - What else is there to stay in? lmao
thank you @busser for great comment :D

you are a crack up mate , always enjoy your stuff.

Thank you @cryptoiskey - Glad you enjoyed the first episode :)
Motivates me to make another one :D

@fyrstikken Thanks for the opportunity to earn my first curation reward. I know for a fact I'm finally picking one that will trend :)

And here I was, completely sure it would fail :) - thank you for voting for me @williambanks - I hope you enjoyed the video too :)

There can never be enough fyrstikken! Excited!

hehe, we´ll see, we´ll see ;)
thank you for great comment @kurtbeil

Great video and enjoyed it. Thanks.

you are welcome @btcbtcbtc20155 - thank you for commenting :)

Love it and looking forward to the next one!

thank you @cwmyao1 - Great to hear.
We´ll have a party :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84