You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's my birthday and I will cuss out my mother if I want to...

in #comedy6 years ago

Well, don't worry, you aren't ruining my life and it is good to see you aren't ruining yours either... you don't get me, that is okay too, that you are a hater, that is the tragedy...that you concentrate all your hate on me, well maybe that leaves you the space to find love elsewhere in your life...I hope so...you can't make me go away though, and you can't make me into the object you want to hate so much...after seeing this post I am kinf od laughing about it, DUDE...so go ahead and be the bastard you tell everyone you are...that your Mom is so awful...believe what you need to believe, because it clearly has NO effect on me, in fact now I am really laughing...so there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46