(Can't you take a fucking) Joke Of The Day #3 - (themes OLD AGE/RELATIONSHIPS) - original comedy writing by @freewill

in #comedy8 years ago

Another dose of original distasteful comedy...

I'm not toally sure this one will work written down, but I'll give it a go anyway as I absolutely love it. It's another one that gets crowd members either laughing hysterically, or looking at you like you've just told them you've shagged their (dead) mum. I love splitting a crowd like this, so this was always one of my favourites.

My grandad was talking to me about how annoying he finds grandma these days.

He said she's always just going - "bler ner ner, get the shopping", "bler ner der, do the washing up"...

I said - give her a break grandad. She has had a stroke.

You really need to read this one aloud and emphasise the slurs on the "bler ner der" bits to make it work.

Follow @freewill for more:

*jokes
*deep thoughts on psychological theories
*philosophical musings
*thoughts about the effect of steemit on society
*different models for society
*photos which 7 people (including myself) care about enough to upvote
*and of course: Raps about bathroom etiquette/my penis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86