(Can't you take a fucking) Joke Of The Day #1 - (DISTASTEFUL/MONEY) - original comedy writing by @freewill

in #writing8 years ago

As I mentioned in my last post - I used to do a bit of stand-up comedy. After a while of more or less sucking, I got relatively OK at it. I even got to the quarter final of a national competition (Golden Jester) at one point... I figured I'd share with steemit some of my original jokes by doing an "original joke of the day series".

Warning: Most of my jokes are not exactly PC, so if you like distasteful comedy, or you're easily offended but secretly enjoy feeling superior to your offenders - read on!

They say a fool and his money are soon parted, but some of those little kids at the brain injury unit are freakishly strong... They can really hang on to it.

Perhaps you'd care to share an original joke with me? Or tell me how much you loved/hated this joke? Or perhaps you'd like to tell me a secret? Join me in the comments below!

Follow @freewill for more:
*jokes (coming soon)
*deep thoughts on psychological theories
*philosophical musings
*thoughts about the effect of steemit on society
*societal issues
*photos which 7 people (including myself) care about enough to upvote
*thoughts on busking
*and of course: Raps about bathroom etiquette/my penis

Sort:  

OK, you got me to follow you for having the balls to tell that joke. Keep it up! :)

Thanks Tuck : ) I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41