You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shitpost Supreme

in #comedy6 years ago

Well my little upvote worth won’t be too detrimental a loss. You mentioned on my post something about ranting on comments...I take it the rant is still continuing? It is what it is, until someone bigger than us take action. No fat in our fishy bellies to make any dent in this world.

Sort:  

I know. I should just shut my mouth, but I don't really care either. Don't have anything to lose. Never had any intention of blogging or writing anything, until I realised people think you're a bot if you just read and leave comments on posts. So here we are spreading my message to the world:)

Sigh, and I’m part of the wave. I’m too sweet and angelic to be part of all this profanity 😇. Not sure what that says about my character when I seem to stop at the posts with such profane languages. The self-help posts don’t seem to cut it for me. All those sweet cookies are just an overkill.

Guess you and I are not very good bloggers, except you have time to read and comment which I don’t. So how am I to earn imaginary money on here?

Its not only the money that is imaginary 😂 I am imaginary too. Sorry about the profanity, but on this occasion it was necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43