You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I HATE YOU JEFF" - Stories about past jobs and past lives

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

I thought this was a Charles Fuchs post when I saw the thumbnail @surfyogi haha
It is always great to have a bit of fun with you collegues and it is always great when people understand it is a joke and they laugh with you rather than loathe you
Well I hate you too Jeff :)

Sort:  

You have been one of my favorite followers. Thanks for that.

You almost always have something to say with my every post.

I secretly hate you very, very much, and I am not sure I can even read your comments any more; they are so good, they make me feel I am not worthy.

I guess I'll just have raise my game ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42