A STEEMIT COMEBACK - HELLO 2021

in #comeback4 years ago

Hello steemit! How have you been? It's been three years since I last posted on my blog and today I finally have the confidence to write again. 2021 will be a kick start with full of adventure and fun so hold on tight and read.



2020 has been hell for most individuals around the world including me. Covid-19 has yet not ended from last year and it's too depressing to not hear good news every single day on the television. I hope 2021 will be a year of growth and change for all of us. Hoping that each one of us would have good health, a stable job, great opportunity, peace of mind, happy and even having a time with God. Let's set aside those negativities that brings more pain to the back and start working our days with positivity. Be confident, have a smile, and always know that you got the spirit to do this. If you feel like you have failed then start again because everything happens for a reason. One day all our hardworks will be paid for. Just trust yourself and pray for it.



My New Year Start

As I've said 2020 also is a hell for me because I have been through stress and depressing stuff lately that every night I would have my anxieties and I just cried it all out. And this year, I have the guts to challenge myself.

  • Meeting my bestfriend

We haven't seen each other for so long so we agreed to meet up. It's was nice to see her because I've got to tell her all my stories and even problems. We eat our favorite foods in our favorite places. We've been laughing at our hilarious jokes. Complimenting our dresses. Spending time with her was the best.


  • Learn to love plants

I get so annoyed everytime my mom went home bringing a new plant but as days go by, you'll learn to appreciate them. So I also became a "plantita" myself. I started changing new pots for plants and getting excited with new ones. I even started to display and decorate these plants at home. Seeing plants are relaxing and pleasing to the eye.

  • Beach

I used to lock myself up in my room because sometimes I don't feel the surroundings. But now I tried going out and embrace the sun and went to the beach. The beach was an amusing place to stay and feel the cool breeze. I feel like the sea is a friend of mine at some point. So stress freeing. I can't wait to visit the beach again.

  • Wearing makeup

What's it like to wear makeup? Well, I tried exploring makeup too to change myself, and voila! Do I look great here or what? It's also a nice feeling when we try to explore stuff like makeup and all. It brings confidence and girl power.




So these are the things that I started exploring this year and there are plenty of kinds of stuff that I also want to try and share with you guys in the future.

I hope you enjoyed reading this guys. What about you? How did your 2021 start?


Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow @moiselle . Thank you!
Sort:  

Пока начало года терпимое! Не знаю кому сказать спасибо, что ещё живой!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46