Come and Draw Contest #2

HI steemians, saint Gabriel Here ;) Today I bring my entry to the drawing contest promoted by @hadley4, the creature I bring is an amalgam of many nightmares, my inspiration for it was Thanatos of the Greek myth, and later I added a little zombie apocalypse to the mix, I hope that you enjoy the final result.

creature 1.jpg

The name I have for it is Ντεβούρ (pronounced Ntevoúr) or devourer in Greek, after I was done with the pencil stage I decided to add a little shadowing and I'm very satisfied with the result :)

creature 2.jpg

I really hope you like my entry, let me know what you think in the comments bellow, and if you like my work please upvote and follow.

Sort:  

Well done !!! I'm launching an art contest in the next week - keep your eyes peeled !

thanks, already looking forward to it

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

This is amazing, I love the melty faces erupting from his neck, and that jaw! You must have the best nightmares - you totally have the tell the story that goes with this dude!

Me fastidia responderte en ingles, lo siento.
Me parece un trabajo brutal, ya se a quien le voy a pedir un favor. Necesito una ilustración para mi firma de usuario, cuando este menos cansado te cuento por facebook, por ahora agarra allí un par de votos míos a través de @lovejuice y @adriatik para apoyarte. Sigue trabajando duro, luego me leo tu relato de Cordelia, sera mañana porque ahorita mi cabeza va a explotar.

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @reinaldoverdu. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

very diabolic i like it a lot! keep doing! it will look great in black and purple.

Wow that's fantastic art ..
I up vote you follow me back for more votes. .

Please Stop - @beautifulplaces

You just said "follow me" and in your your last 100 comments you used 31 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 4 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 50.80% and Bot: 6.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

I @almyra sent 0.100 SBD to you brother @adriatik ..

Congratulations for that first place!
Your illustration is really excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73