You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for COME AND DRAW CONTEST Week #1

in #comeandrawcontest6 years ago

Hahahhh....real Cyberpunk! A fine drawing. And also well presented. The step-wise presentation is something most photo/drawing works should emulate.

And congratulations for making it to the @asapers newsletter. You make a great part of our growing community.

Sort:  

Thanks, @mirrors. Actually, I've never captured my steps before steemit, I'll do it more often if you like 'em :)

What i mean is, in the way you present your drawing, from sketch to finished product - that is in my opinion, how drawing posts should be presented.

Agree with you @mirrors :)

I am glad. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56